fr
Armand
Dec 10 i

Studio Armand

  • studio Armand1
  • studio Armand2
  • studio Armand3
  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
technical specifications floor area : 65 m2
floor area :
ceiling height : 3.25 m
rates
contact for bookings/rentals

Please ring for information and booking of the studios at 01 49 27 83 33 from Monday to Saturday between 11 a.m. till 8 p.m and on Sunday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Ours studios are available for rent from Monday to Saturday 9.30am-9.30pm, Sunday 11am-7pm.

For any other questions about dance at EP, please contact Nicolas Noël by e-mail :

danse@elephantpaname.com

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!