fr
Constance
Mar 28 i

Studio Constance

  • studio Constance1
  • studio Constance2
  • studio Constance3
  • Photo 1
  • Photo2
  • Photo 3
technical specifications floor area : 65 m2
floor area :
ceiling height : 3.25 m
rates
contact for bookings/rentals

Please ring for information and booking of the studios at 01 49 27 83 33 from Monday to Saturday between 11 a.m. till 8 p.m and on Sunday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Ours studios are available for rent from Monday to Saturday 9.30am-9.30pm, Sunday 11am-7pm.

For any other questions about dance at EP, please contact Nicolas Noël by e-mail :

danse@elephantpaname.com

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    BODY SPIRIT

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Album listenning

    Slow Sundays

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, March 27, 2017 > 20h00

  • Exhibition

    Patrick Roger

    Friday, March 31, 2017 > Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • BODY SPIRIT
  • Slow Sundays
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE
  • Patrick Roger

savethedates!