fr
jazz dance classes in paris
Jan 21 i

JAZZ DANCE

...

Vanessa VILLAIN > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Teenager 13-16 5pm - 6.30pm Juliette
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Intermediate 11am - 12.30pm Constance
Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Intermediate / Advanced 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette

Francine FERREIRA > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner 5pm - 6.30pm Juliette
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Orphée
Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Advanced 3.30pm - 5pm Juliette

Nicole GALY > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Intermediate 7.45pm - 9pm Juliette

Sophie MILA > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner / Intermediate 6.30pm - 8pm Constance

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, April 9, 2017

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, January 30, 2017 > 20h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

savethedates!

  • Rêve de Ballerine

    STAGE ÉP !

    Rêve de Ballerine

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Beyoncé Kids !

    STAGE ÉP !

    Beyoncé Kids !

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Hip-hop Kids

    STAGE ÉP !

    Hip-hop Kids

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017