fr
oriental classes in paris
Dec 10 i

ORIENTAL

Learn oriental dance and discover it’s teaching methodology focuses on the placement of the body weight and the structure imaged movements.  A pedagogy that allows each student to learn the technique and sequences so very accessible while developing the pleasure of dance, cultural knowledge and individual development in a friendly and joyful.
 

Shiraz > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 6.30pm - 8pm Manon
Intermediate 7pm - 8pm Manon
Advanced 8pm - 9.30pm Manon

Gemma > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner 7.30pm - 8.30pm Constance
Intermediate 6.30pm - 7.30pm Constance
Intermediate / Advanced 7.30pm - 8.30pm Constance
Advanced 6.30pm - 7.30pm Constance

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!