fr
piloxing® classes in paris
Dec 10 i

PILOXING®

PILOXING Barre is an exciting new fitness ‘Barre’ workout, utilizing the same fundamental disciplines from the already world-renowned fitness craze, PILOXING.

A complementary program to PILOXING, PILOXING Barre is a comprehensive, well-rounded workout that is low-impact, yet variable intensity, using ½ pound PILOXING gloves from start to end of class. This new Barre program creates full body awareness utilizing a Ballet Barre for the entirety of the workout, both standing and grounded.

Think of the Barre not just as another tool, but as an external support to initiate more muscle engagement. The Barre will aid you to achieve body balance, and give you more concentrated toning, allowing you to take your muscles deeper into each exercise, through a more complete and dynamic range of motion. With the added weight, even though only ½ pound (250 grams), you will feel like you can Box with more awareness and focus on technique, increasing the cardio factor and still move gracefully and fluidly in the ballet-inspired Pilates moves, increasing muscle endurance and dynamic flexibility potential.

Overall, PILOXING Barre, with PILOXING signature-style of power, fluidity and grace, will burn calories, and re-define your body in a way that feels amazing!

Stéphanie Carpentier > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 1.30pm - 2.30pm Armand

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!