fr
self defense - krav maga classes in paris
Dec 07 i

SELF DEFENSE - KRAV MAGA

...

Jonathan ALBERTS > consult his page, click here: news, info, prices, contact

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 7.30pm - 8.30pm Armand
All 8.30pm - 9.30pm Armand
All 12.30pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 7pm - 8pm Armand
All 10am - 11am Armand
All 11am - 12pm Armand
7 to 13 years old 4pm - 5pm Juliette

studio's map

studios map Éléphant Paname

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!