fr
Jan 21 i

Francine FERREIRA

Francine FERREIRA
--

Consulter son site internet >
http:///www.dancejazzmodern.com


CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de jazz dance

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner 5pm - 6.30pm Juliette
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Orphée
Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Advanced 3.30pm - 5pm Juliette

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€18 --- €160 20 = €280
30 = €360
coming soon

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, April 9, 2017

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, January 30, 2017 > 20h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

savethedates!

  • Rêve de Ballerine

    STAGE ÉP !

    Rêve de Ballerine

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Beyoncé Kids !

    STAGE ÉP !

    Beyoncé Kids !

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Hip-hop Kids

    STAGE ÉP !

    Hip-hop Kids

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017