fr
Jan 21 i

Guillermo SERAFINI

Guillermo Serafini is a graduate of the National Opera School of Teatro Colon in Buenos Aires, Argentina. In 1999 he joined the Argentine Ballet Theatre. He participated in several ballets in the classical repertoire and worked with various internationally known choreographers. A few years later he arrived in Europe, where he worked with different ballet companies and became professor of ballet in France.
Courses are open to all, beginners to advanced, who want to progress in the mastery of classical dance. All courses are taught with piano accopaniment.

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.cours-danse-classique-paris.com

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de ballet class

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner / Intermediate 6.30pm - 8pm Juliette
Intermediate 6.30pm - 8pm Juliette
Intermediate 2pm - 3.30pm Juliette

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€ 18 € 85 € 160 € 290
personal cards

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, April 9, 2017

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, January 30, 2017 > 20h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

savethedates!

  • Rêve de Ballerine

    STAGE ÉP !

    Rêve de Ballerine

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Beyoncé Kids !

    STAGE ÉP !

    Beyoncé Kids !

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Hip-hop Kids

    STAGE ÉP !

    Hip-hop Kids

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017