fr
Dec 10 i

Jonathan ALBERTS

...

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.kravmagapariscenter.com/

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de self defense - krav maga

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 7.30pm - 8.30pm Armand
All 8.30pm - 9.30pm Armand
All 12.30pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 7pm - 8pm Armand
All 10am - 11am Armand
All 11am - 12pm Armand
7 to 13 years old 4pm - 5pm Juliette

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€17
trial class : €12
- - - €160 (3 mois)

280 € pour 20 cours (valable 6 mois)
360 € pour 30 cours (valable 8 mois)
550 € pour 50 cours (valable 10 mois)
900 € pour 100 cours (valable 14 mois)

TARIF ENFANT :

380 € l'année 
170 € le trimestre 
- - -

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!