fr
Mar 28 i

Mickaël BILIONNIERE

--

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.cours-hip-hop.fr

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de hip hop

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Armand
Children (from 9) 1.30pm - 2.30pm Armand

Cours de cours chorégraphique

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Armand

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€ 20 - - - € 160 € 300
Annual children price = €500 (1 class per week)

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    BODY SPIRIT

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Album listenning

    Slow Sundays

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, March 27, 2017 > 20h00

  • Exhibition

    Patrick Roger

    Friday, March 31, 2017 > Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • BODY SPIRIT
  • Slow Sundays
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE
  • Patrick Roger

savethedates!