fr
Jan 21 i

Nathalie BUY

...

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.cours-de-danse-nathalie-buy.com

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de ballet class

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
4/5 years 4.30pm - 5.30pm Manon
5/6 years 4pm - 5pm Constance
5/6 years 5.30pm - 6.30pm Constance
Children (6-8) 3.30pm - 4.30pm Manon
Children (6-9) 11am - 12pm Constance
Children (7-9) 5.30pm - 6.30pm Manon
8/10 years 2.30pm - 3.30pm Manon
Children (10-12) 3 pm - 4 pm Orphée
10/15 years 5.30pm - 6.30pm Orphée
10/15 years 2.30pm - 4pm Constance

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
- - - - - - - - - - - -
...

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, April 9, 2017

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, January 30, 2017 > 20h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

savethedates!

  • Rêve de Ballerine

    STAGE ÉP !

    Rêve de Ballerine

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Beyoncé Kids !

    STAGE ÉP !

    Beyoncé Kids !

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017

  • Hip-hop Kids

    STAGE ÉP !

    Hip-hop Kids

    Monday, February 6, 2017 > Friday, February 10, 2017