fr
Dec 10 i

Patrick GROC

No matter your age, Maitre Patrick Groc has developed specific teaching methods to make learning and perfecting fencing much easier and enjoyable. By practising the 3 weapons (foil, épée and sabre) you progress regularly and will discover the pleasure of combat.

Tél. 06 60 58 54 03

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.escrime-paris2.fr

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de escrime

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 8pm - 9.30pm Manon

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€ 20 - - - € 180 annual card : € 450
One user per card, cards are valid until end of June 2015

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!