fr
Dec 10 i

Simon PYRKE

--

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.yogapiedsnus.com

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de yoga

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 12pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 12.30pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 6.30pm - 8pm Armand

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
trial class : €10
60 mns : €20
90 mns : €25
- - - 15 hours : €210 30 hours : €390
<p>Personal cards with no possible reimbursement valid for 3 to 7 months according to the selected card.</p>

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!