fr
Mar 28 i

Simon PYRKE

--

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.yogapiedsnus.com

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de yoga

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 12pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 12.30pm - 1.30pm Armand
All 6.30pm - 8pm Armand

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
trial class : €10
60 mns : €20
90 mns : €25
- - - 15 hours : €210 30 hours : €390
<p>Personal cards with no possible reimbursement valid for 3 to 7 months according to the selected card.</p>

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    BODY SPIRIT

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Album listenning

    Slow Sundays

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, March 27, 2017 > 20h00

  • Exhibition

    Patrick Roger

    Friday, March 31, 2017 > Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • BODY SPIRIT
  • Slow Sundays
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE
  • Patrick Roger

savethedates!