fr
Dec 10 i

Stéphanie Carpentier

Stéphanie Carpentier
Stephanie is a Master Trainer for PILOXING in France. She has also been involved in Zumba Fitness for 5 years, she is a choreographer for clips, an actress in Paris, a TV presenter, and is sport and coach state-certified in fitness for more than 15 years. She is a master in dance which includes styles of classic, modern, jazz and Latin. Stephanie is educated in boxing and fitness of multiple types.

She has been fascinated by the stage since her youngest age and endowed in front of the overflowing camera, a real presence, a charisma, her smile, her energy and positivity transport to the public and all the people who meet her.

Her creativity, her originality, her humor and natural charm are evident. She is fascinated by the PILOXING educational program.

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.piloxing.com


CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de piloxing®

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 1.30pm - 2.30pm Armand

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€ 20 - - - € 150
Student : € 120
- - -
personals card

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!