fr
Dec 10 i

Vanessa VILLAIN

--

Consulter son site internet >
http://www.vanessa-villain.com

CLASS SCHEDULE

Cours de jazz dance

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
Teenager 13-16 5pm - 6.30pm Juliette
Beginner / Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Intermediate 11am - 12.30pm Constance
Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette
Intermediate / Advanced 8pm - 9.30pm Juliette

Cours de barre au sol

LEVEL TIME MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN STUDIO
All 12.30pm - 1.30pm Constance

CLASS PRICES

SINGLE CLASS 5-CLASS CARD 10-CLASS CARD 20-CLASS CARD
€ 18 4 classes = € 65 8 classes = € 125 
12 classes = € 175
€ 260
Class cards are non-refundable, non-transferable and cannot be shared

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE PROFESSOR




ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Exhibition

    Novem

    Saturday, December 3, 2016 > Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • Photo Exhibition

    ÉP invite Sipa

    Friday, December 16, 2016 > Monday, January 16, 2017

  • STAGE INVITÉ

    ATELIER

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 > 16h00

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • Novem
  • ÉP invite Sipa
  • ATELIER

savethedates!