fr
Dance classes around the corner from the Palais Garnier opera house
Mar 28 i

class schedule and prices

Éléphant Paname proposes classic dancing classes, jazz, contemporary, hip-hop, tango, yoga,Pilates....

All these classses are held in modern and highlty-equipped studios. All teachers are independant and qualified. They welcome you in their open classes and you directly pay for their classes.
By clicking their names in the schedule, you can enter their internet websites.

For your comfort Éléphant Paname offers women's dressing rooms separated from men's, all providing spacious showers, lockers, hair-dryers...

ACTUALITÉS DU CENTRE DE DANSE

To obtain the latest information on each professor, if abscence for example, visit his personal page (by clicking on its name in the schedule).

NOS COURS DE DANSE

Consulter les différentes disciplines enseignées, leurs horaires et tarifs.

ep!now

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Corps de rêve

    Sunday, September 25, 2016 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    Ballet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    WORKSHOP

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 > Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • STAGE ÉP !

    BODY SPIRIT

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 > Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Album listenning

    Slow Sundays

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Concert

    L'INSTANT LYRIQUE

    Monday, March 27, 2017 > 20h00

  • Exhibition

    Patrick Roger

    Friday, March 31, 2017 > Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • Corps de rêve
  • Ballet
  • WORKSHOP
  • BODY SPIRIT
  • Slow Sundays
  • L'INSTANT LYRIQUE
  • Patrick Roger

savethedates!